top of page

Autographed CD of 'Santa Baby' Album


A wonderful Holiday Album enhancing your festivities every year.


Read Lizzie's "behind the scene" notes on the creation of this album in the MUSIC section.


Shipment date on July 6th 

Santa Baby

Excluding Sales Tax |
  • Track List

    1. Let It Snow 

    2. Santa Baby 

    3. Winter Wonderland 

    4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 

    5. Sleigh Ride 

    6. Silver Bells 

    7. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?