top of page

Autographed CD of 'Easy to Love' album


Throughout Easy To Love, Lizzie Thomas is in top form, bringing out the hidden beauty in these timeless standards. It is easily recommended to lovers of the Great American Songbook and first-class singers.- Scott Yanow, jazz journalist/historian and author of 11 books.


Read Lizzie's "behind the scene" notes on the creation of this album in the MUSIC section.


Shipment date on July 6th 

Easy to Love

Excluding Sales Tax |
Out of Stock
  • Track List

    1.You Do Something to Me

    2. Close Your Eyes

    3. One Note Samba

    4. I’ve Got You Under My Skin

    5. I Only Have Eyes for You

    6. Easy to Love

    7. Just the Way You Look Tonight

    8. You Stepped Out of a Dream

    9. Shadow of Your Smile

    10. Our Love is Here to Stay

  • Lizzie Thomas - vocals

     Xavier Davis - piano

    Ron Affif guitar

    Yoshi Waki - bass 

    Greg Ryan - bass
    Frank Levatino - drums

    Alvester Garnett - drums

    Frank Lacy - trombone

    Janelle Reichman - clarinet

    Antoine Drye - trumpet


bottom of page