top of page

Autographed CD of 'More Than You Know' album


Lizzie's first album recorded in 2010.  Read Lizzie's "behind the scene" notes on the creation of this album in the MUSIC section.

More Than You Know

Excluding Sales Tax |
Out of Stock
  • Track List

    1. All Or Nothing At All

    2. You Better Go Now

    3. Cry Me A River

    4. You Call It Madness

    5. What A Little Moonlight Can Do

    6. More Than You Know

    7. Sugar

    8. I'm a Fool To Want You

    9. Baby Baby All The Time

  • Michael Kanan - piano
    Pat O’Leary - bass
    Frank Levatino - drums
    Attilio Troiano - clarinet 

    Recorded at Cathedral Sounds 
    Engineer: Joe Davi 

bottom of page